placeholder 2

Investors

Event

Q4 & FY 2021 Results

16 Feb 2022

Financial release 7:00 GMT/ 8:00 CET/ 2 a.m. EST
Webcast: 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET/ 7 a.m. EST

Read our factsheet

Our employees make, sell and distribute the world's most loved drinks brands, serving a consumer population of more than 600 million across 29 markets.