placeholder 2

Investors

Event

Q1 2022 Trading update

27 Apr 2022

Financial release 7:00 BST/ 8:00 CEST/ 2 a.m. EDT
Webcast: 12:00 BST/ 13:00 CEST/ 7 a.m. EDT

Read our factsheet

Our employees make, sell and distribute the world's most loved drinks brands, serving a consumer population of more than 600 million across 29 markets.